Beginnings, Part Two

I met my husband, B, my senior year of college through friends. I was friends with one of his high school friends girlfriend. The first time we met all we did was talk science (yes, we are super nerds.) I broke my rule and gave him my phone number (best ‘bad’ choice ever!). After a bit of a comedy of errors, we went on our first date. We shot little kids (laser tag), ate Mexican food, and made fun of old people (seriously, the one lady had a hair-do dog on her head). A little more than a year later we were married. The rest is history… (I’ve always wanted to say that.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

